Maine New Markets Capital Investment Program:

Allocatee Contact List (Reallocation)

AllocateeContactEmailPhone
BizCapital BIDCO I LLC
909 Poydras St., Ste. 2230
New Orleans, LA 70112
Michael Johnson
Managing Director
mjohnson@advantagecap.com504-522-4850
CCG Community Partners LLC
116 Village Blvd., Ste. 200
Princeton, NJ 08540-5700
Paul M. Hoffman
Managing Director
paul@cityscapecapital.com310-335-2040
Community Development Funding LLC
6766 Race Track Road 112
Bowie, MD 20715
Craig Stanley
President
cstanley@cbofinancial.com410-730-0490
Community Impact Fund LLC
73 Greentree Dr., #578
Dover, DE 19904-7646
Ryan Barton
President
rbarton@communityimpactfund.com319-389-6439
Enhanced Community Development LLC
201 St. Charles Ave., Ste. 3400
New Orleans, LA 70170
Richard Montgomery
Managing Director
rmontgomery@enhancedcapital.com504-569-7900
Local Initiatives Support Corporation
501 Seventh Ave., 7th Floor
New York, NY 10018-5903
Kevin Boes
Senior Vice President
kboes@newmarkets.org312-697-6467
Pacesetter CDE Inc.
300 West 6th St., Ste. 1540
Austin, TX 78701
Jim Stanislaus
Manager,
Petros Maine Manager LLC
Jim@petrospartners.com512-599-9026
Stonehenge Community Development LLC
236 3rd Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Shelly G. Whittington
Ass't. Secretary
sgwhittington@stonehengecapital.com225-408-3250
Urban America LLC
2504 Durango Ridge Drive
Bedford, TX 76021-7247
Richmond McCoy
President and CEO
Rmccoy@urbanamerica.com212-612-9100
Urban Development Fund LLC
216 W. Ohio Street, 5th Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
Chad Goodall
Chief Financial Officer
cg@urbandevfund.com847-943-9389