Maine New Markets Capital Investment Program:

Allocatee Contact List (Reallocation)

AllocateeContactEmailPhone
Midwest Community Development Fund II LLC
909 Poydras St., Ste. 2230
New Orleans, LA 70112
Michael Johnson
Managing Director
mjohnson@advantagecap.com504-522-4850
CCG Community Partners LLC
116 Village Blvd., Ste. 200
Princeton, NJ 08540-5700
Paul M. Hoffman
Managing Director
paul@cityscapecapital.com310-335-2040
CEI Capital Management LLC
30 Federal St., Ste. 200
Brunswick, ME 04011
Charles J. Spies III
Chief Executive Officer
cspies@ceicapitalmgmt.com207-772-2886
Community Development Funding LLC
10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy., Ste. 314
Columbia, MD 21044
Craig Stanley
President
cstanley@cbofinancial.com410-730-0490
Community Impact Fund LLC
73 Greentree Dr., #578
Dover, DE 19904-7646
Ryan Barton
President
rbarton@communityimpactfund.com319-389-6439
Consortium America LLC
1055 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Ste. 600
Washington, DC 20007
Adam Weers
President
aweers@trammellcrow.com202-295-3821
Enhanced Community Development LLC
201 St. Charles Ave., Ste. 3400
New Orleans, LA 70170
Richard Montgomery
Managing Director
rmontgomery@enhancedcapital.com504-569-7900
Local Initiatives Support Corporation
141 East Michigan Ave., Ste. 501
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Robert Poznanski
Senior Vice President
poznanski@newmarkets.org269-459-4123
Pacesetter CDE Inc.
300 West 6th St., Ste. 1540
Austin, TX 78701
Jim Stanislaus
Manager,
Petros Maine Manager LLC
Jim@petrospartners.com512-599-9026
Urban America LLC
2500 NE Green Oaks Blvd., Ste. 201
Arlington, TX 76006
Richmond McCoy
President and CEO
Rmccoy@urbanamerica.com212-612-9100
Urban Development Fund LLC
216 W. Ohio St., 5th Fl.
Chicago, IL 60654
Michael Qualizza
Senior Vice President
q@urbandevfund.com847-681-0049
Stonehenge Community Development LLC
191 West Nationwide Blvd., Ste. 600
Columbus, OH
L’Quentis Thomas
Director
lthomas@stonehengecapital.com614-545-7244